Our first project with Richie Hartsfield. Released in 2014, "A New Chapter" features 11 songs:


He's A Great & Mighty God

In The Valley (He Restoreth My Soul)

He Threw Out A Lifeline

It's Just Another Red Sea

I Won't Trade My Song

The Cloud He's Coming Back On

Between Two Theives

Big Enough

I'll Know I'm Home

He'll Hold To My Hand

When I Wake Up In The Morning

A New Chapter


     (209)-538-3838        1201  Richland Ave. Modesto, CA 95351       E-Mail:  richlandministries@prodigy.net

    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • iTunes
    • YouTube